Associates

NextHome Legends Realty

303 W. Harris Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903
6208 Hillside Road, Suite 1600
Amarillo, TX 79109

Associates

Kara Badeaux Agent

Photo of Kara Badeaux
  • TX License #: 0640374
  • kara@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 3254501884
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Cali Bargardo Agent

Photo of Cali Bargardo
  • TX License #: 0693218
  • cali@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 806.290.1835
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Laura Beth Calvert Agent

Photo of Laura Beth Calvert
  • TX License #: 689974
  • laurabeth@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100
Professional Designations
GRI, MRP, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Callista Djiu Agent

Photo of Callista Djiu
  • TX License #: 659002
  • Callista@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 325.812.8818
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
Professional Designations
GRI

Charlyn Dominy Administrative Assistant

Photo of Charlyn Dominy
  • charlyn@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100

Travis Fanelli Agent

Photo of Travis Fanelli
  • TX License #: 640844
  • travis@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 8062826343
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tia Guy Agent

Photo of Tia Guy
  • TX License #: 0672134
  • tiaguy73@gmail.com
  • Direct: 806.206.0078
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Rick Hanby Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Rick Hanby
  • TX License #: 622320
  • rick@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Lindsey Irlbeck Agent

Photo of Lindsey Irlbeck
  • TX License #: 9006521
  • lindsey@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 806-401-3693
Professional Designations
GRI, RENE
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lauren Nichelson Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lauren Nichelson
  • lauren@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100

Bruce Partain Operations Manager

Photo of Bruce Partain
  • bruce@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 325.400.7100

Compass Real Estate Team Agent

Photo of Compass Real Estate Team
  • TX License #: 640844
  • Compassteam@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.401.3593
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Legends Team Agent

Photo of Legends Team
  • legendsteam@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100

Ben Thompson Agent

Photo of Ben Thompson
  • TX License #: 694611
  • ben@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 325.234.6528
Professional Designations
GRI

Stephanie Tice Agent

Photo of Stephanie Tice
  • TX License #: 0679507
  • stephanie@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 806.401.3693
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Cynthia Torres Agent

Photo of Cynthia Torres
  • TX License #: 728966
  • cynthia@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 806.401.3693
Professional Designations
REALTOR