Associates

NextHome Legends Realty

303 W. Harris Avenue
San Angelo, TX 76903
6208 Hillside Road, Suite 1600
Amarillo, TX 79109

Associates

Cali Bargardo Agent

Photo of Cali Bargardo
  • TX License #: 0693218
  • cali@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 806.290.1835
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Laura Beth Calvert Agent

Photo of Laura Beth Calvert
  • TX License #: 689974
  • laurabeth@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100
Professional Designations
GRI, MRP, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shelly Cantrell Administrative Assistant

Photo of Shelly Cantrell
  • TX License #: 530828
  • shelly@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.401.3693
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Callista Djiu Agent

Photo of Callista Djiu
  • TX License #: 659002
  • Callista@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 325.812.8818
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
Professional Designations
GRI

Tia Guy Agent

Photo of Tia Guy
  • TX License #: 0672134
  • tiaguy73@gmail.com
  • Direct: 806.206.0078
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Rick Hanby Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Rick Hanby
  • TX License #: 622320
  • rick@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Brittany Houk Agent

Photo of Brittany Houk
  • TX License #: 0718493
  • brittany@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Lindsey Irlbeck Agent

Photo of Lindsey Irlbeck
  • TX License #: 9006521
  • lindsey@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.650.8036
Professional Designations
GRI, RENE
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lauren Nichelson Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lauren Nichelson
  • lauren@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100

Legends Team Agent

Photo of Legends Team
  • legendsteam@nhlegends.com
  • Office: 325.400.7100

Ben Thompson Agent

Photo of Ben Thompson
  • TX License #: 694611
  • ben@nhlegends.com
  • Direct: 325.234.6528
Professional Designations
GRI